header
banner 
6:39 AM
Los Angeles
9:39 AM
New York
2:39 PM
London
9:39 PM
Singapore
Today is:
June 21, 2018
top_menu
home

Welcome to Flupy...

Flupy is a Virtual Office service company, and we are here to enhance your business. We aim to provide many customized services to maximize your time and minimize your costs. We are so to speak, your own personal office service.

We provide a competitively priced business support service. You only pay for the services as you need them, therefore there is no waste, no initial expense, no hidden cost, and no inventory to purchase.

Some of the benefits of using our services are:

  • Available outside the usual office hours.
  • A full range of administrative services which you can use as and when required.
  • Only pay for the services you actually use.
  • No expensive equipment to buy or office overheads to pay.
  • No staff costs including holiday/sick pay, PAYE, tax or National Insurance.
  • No legal responsibilities (tribunals, redundancy etc).
  • No recruitment or training costs.

So THINK TWICE before employing a temp or even a full time employee – save time, money and space by talking to Flupy Virtual Office Services.

 

bot_nav
footer